Contact

HEAD OFFICE

H. W. Wood Australia Pty. Ltd.
Level 1/617 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn Victoria 3122

Phone +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Fax +61 (0) 3 9819 9430
Email: admin@hwint.com.au
_______________________________________________________________________________
Offices in Sydney – Brisbane - Perth – Hobart - Adelaide – Canberra - Darwin

View map
CONTACT US

Fleur Taylor - Managing Director
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Mobile: 0477 903 413
Email: fleurt@hwint.com.au
.
Philip Semmens – Finance
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9068 3719
Email: psemmens@hwint.com.au
.
Trevor Heafield - Senior Broker
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: theafield@hwint.com.au
.
Genevieve Jongebloed - Account Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9068 3715
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 579 035
Email: gjongebloed@hwint.com.au
.
Lindsey Bilton - Account Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 9068 3716
Mobile: +61 (0) 477 882 332
Email: lbilton@hwint.com.au
.
Brittany Dore - Account Executive
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9068 3718
Email: bdore@hwint.com.au
.
Tony Gibbs - Consultant
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9819 9122
Email: tony@hwint.com.au

View map
View map

Send us your details with a brief description of your query and a personal adviser of HW Wood Australia will get in touch with you as soon as possible. If the matter is urgent please telephone the office directly.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more